If your photo was rejected, you can start a free retake session. Please enter the Email you used at checkout OR your Order ID (e.g., ORD-XXXXXXXX) from your receipt that we send you on Email.
✅ Order found!
You will be redirected to the photo app. Your new photos will be automatically linked to your previous purchase, so you won't be charged again.